Standing committee on citizenship & immigration (CIMM)

The House of Commons Standing Committee on Citizenship and Immigration (CIMM) has been established as follows:

David Tilson, MP for Dufferin-Caledan ON

Vice Chairs:

The Honourable Maurizio Bevilacqua, MP for Vaughn ON
Thierry St-Cyr, MP for Jeanne Le-Bar QC


Paul Calendra, MP for Oak Ridges-Markham ON
Olivia Chow, MP for Trinity-Spadina
Jean Dorion, MP for Longueuil—Pierre-Boucher
Rick Dykstra, MP for St. Catharines ON
Nina Grewal, MP for Fleetwood-Port Kells BC
Jim Karygiannis, MP for Scarborough Agincourt ON
Alexandra Mendes, MP for Brossard-La Prairie QC
Devinder Shory, MP for Calgary Northeast AB
Alice Wong, MP for Richmond BC